Beginning in 2020, the annual meeting will be held on the second Saturday in May. Nominations for office will be made in March with voting at the April meeting. Only members in good standing on March 31st will be allowed to vote. In the case of family memberships, each family member over the age of 18 can vote. Terms will begin on May 1st, with voting results announced at the May meeting, along with introduction of new officers.

2018 Election of Officers

Elections were held during the 2018 annual meeting for President and Secretary.

Mary Neveln agreed to be nominated to serve as Secretary. No other nominations were submitted. Karen Lee Hansen agreed to serve again as President. Because Mary will serve as Secretary, the remainder of her term as Vice President became open. Chris Micka volunteered to step into this post. The vote was unanimous. Their terms begin on January 1, 2019.